Welcome Groupon Customers!  We are pleased you can come sailing with us.

This site lets you make a reservation easily yourself.  If left onscreen, this page will refresh every 60 seconds, giving you the most accurate information possible.  You need to have Javascript turned on in your web browser and, although not absolutely necessary, Cookies enabled.

All sails are barefoot boarding - you may get splashed while boarding or sailing, so you may want to bring a towel.
Choose the date and time you wish to book a sail - the number of seats available is shown below the time. A blank square means that the sail is full, chartered, or cancelled. If the date you wish to select is not shown, drop the starting date box down to select another two week period. In the next page, you will input the name, party, and other information.



Two weeks shown starting:
Wed 08/20/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
Chtr
Tradewind
03:00 PM
Chtr
Thu 08/21/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
Call
Tradewind
01:00 PM
Call
Tradewind
03:00 PM
Call
Fri 08/22/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
11 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
7 seats
Sat 08/23/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
11 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
14 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
Chtr
Sun 08/24/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
19 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
43 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
29 seats
Mon 08/25/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
37 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
23 seats
Tue 08/26/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
46 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
41 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
22 seats
Wed 08/27/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
29 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
33 seats
Thu 08/28/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
45 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
47 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
37 seats
Fri 08/29/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
Chtr
Tradewind
03:00 PM
36 seats
Sat 08/30/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
35 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
34 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
Chtr
Sun 08/31/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
34 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
43 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
28 seats
Mon 09/01/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
32 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
40 seats
Tue 09/02/14 Tradewind
11:00 AM
41 seats
Tradewind
01:00 PM
47 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
43 seats
Wed 09/03/14 Adventure
10:30 AM
Chtr
Tradewind
01:00 PM
43 seats
Tradewind
03:00 PM
39 seats